2019 Schedule

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Wed, Jan 2 2019
7:00 PM
Wissahickon
HHHS
Lost 42-27
Sat, Jan 5 2019
9:00 AM
Octorara Duals
Octorara HS
WCH L 59-18, Pottstown W 54-27, Octorara W 40-36, Exeter L 46-34, Arch Ryan W 47-31
Wed, Jan 9 2019
7:00 PM
Upper Moreland
UMHS
Won 48-21
Sat, Jan 12 2019
12:30 PM
Dallastown Duals
Dallastown HS
Susquehannock W 41-27, Dallastown L 59-6, Cumberland Valley L 45-33
Wed, Jan 16 2019
7:00 PM
Springfield Twp
Springfield
Won 60-17
Wed, Jan 23 2019
7:00 PM
Cheltenham
HHHS
Thu, Jan 24 2019
5:00 PM
District 1 Team Champ
HHHS
Sat, Jan 26 2019
9:00 AM
SOL American Championships
Wissahickon HS
Wed, Jan 30 2019
7:00 PM
Abington
HHHS
Sat, Feb 2 2019
8:00 AM
CB East Duals
CB East HS
Wed, Feb 6 2019
7:00 PM
Upper Dublin Senior Night
HHHS
Tue, Feb 12 2019
7:00 PM
West Chester East
HHHS
Fri, Feb 22 2019
5:30 PM
D1 Section East
Quakertown HS
Sat, Feb 23 2019
9:30 AM
D1 Section East
Quakertown
Fri, Mar 1 2019
5:00 PM
Southeast Regional
Souderton HS
Sat, Mar 2 2019
9:30 AM
Southeast Regional
Souderton HS
Thu, Mar 7 2019
4:00 PM
PIAA State Championships
Giant Ctr Hershey, PA
2019 Schedule
Wissahickon
Wednesday, January 2 2019 @ 7:00 PM

HHHS

Lost 42-27

Octorara Duals
Saturday, January 5 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Octorara HS

WCH L 59-18, Pottstown W 54-27, Octorara W 40-36, Exeter L 46-34, Arch Ryan W 47-31

Upper Moreland
Wednesday, January 9 2019 @ 7:00 PM

UMHS

Won 48-21

Dallastown Duals
Saturday, January 12 2019 @ 12:30 PM

Dallastown HS

Susquehannock W 41-27, Dallastown L 59-6, Cumberland Valley L 45-33

Springfield Twp
Wednesday, January 16 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Springfield

Won 60-17

Cheltenham
Wednesday, January 23 2019 @ 7:00 PM

HHHS

District 1 Team Champ
Thursday, January 24 2019 @ 5:00 PM

HHHS

SOL American Championships
Saturday, January 26 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Wissahickon HS

Abington
Wednesday, January 30 2019 @ 7:00 PM

HHHS

CB East Duals
Saturday, February 2 2019 @ 8:00 AM

CB East HS

Upper Dublin Senior Night
Wednesday, February 6 2019 @ 7:00 PM

HHHS

West Chester East
Tuesday, February 12 2019 @ 7:00 PM

HHHS

D1 Section East
Friday, February 22 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Quakertown HS

D1 Section East
Saturday, February 23 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Quakertown

Southeast Regional
Friday, March 1 2019 @ 5:00 PM

Souderton HS

Southeast Regional
Saturday, March 2 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Souderton HS

PIAA State Championships
Thursday, March 7 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Giant Ctr Hershey, PA