Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Mon, Dec 10 2018
3:05 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
HHHS
Tue, Dec 11 2018
3:05 PM
Practice
HHHS
Wed, Dec 12 2018
7:00 PM
Away Dual vs Upper Dublin  (additional info...)
Upper Dublin High School
Thu, Dec 13 2018
12:30 PM
Half Day Practice  (additional info...)
HHHS
Fri, Dec 14 2018
12:30 PM
Half Day Practice
HHHS
Sat, Dec 15 2018
Away @ Abington Duals  (additional info...)
Abington High School
Mon, Dec 17 2018
3:05 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
HHHS
Tue, Dec 18 2018
3:05 PM
Practice
HHHS
Wed, Dec 19 2018
7:00 PM
Away Dual vs Plymouth Whitemarsh  (additional info...)
Plymouth Whitemarsh
Thu, Dec 20 2018
3:05 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
HHHS
Upcoming Events


Practice
Monday, December 10 2018 @ 3:05 PM

HHHS

lift

2018 Schedule

Practice
Tuesday, December 11 2018 @ 3:05 PM

HHHS

2018 Schedule

Away Dual vs Upper Dublin
Wednesday, December 12 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Upper Dublin High School

report time 4:15 pm weigh ins 5:00 pm JV 6:00 pm Varsity 7pm

2018 Schedule

Half Day Practice
Thursday, December 13 2018 @ 12:30 PM

HHHS

lift

2018 Schedule

Half Day Practice
Friday, December 14 2018 @ 12:30 PM

HHHS

2018 Schedule

Away @ Abington Duals
Saturday, December 15 2018

Abington High School

Report time TBD

2018 Schedule

Practice
Monday, December 17 2018 @ 3:05 PM

HHHS

lift

2018 Schedule

Practice
Tuesday, December 18 2018 @ 3:05 PM

HHHS

2018 Schedule

Away Dual vs Plymouth Whitemarsh
Wednesday, December 19 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Plymouth Whitemarsh

report time 4:15 pm weigh ins 5:00 pm JV 6:00 pm Varsity 7pm

2018 Schedule

Practice
Thursday, December 20 2018 @ 3:05 PM

HHHS

lift

2018 Schedule