2017 Schedule

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Fri, Nov 17 2017
3:00 PM
1st Practice
HHHS
Sat, Nov 25 2017
9:00 AM
Scrimmage
West Chester East
Sat, Dec 2 2017
10:00 AM
Scrimmage
HHHS
Fri, Dec 8 2017
5:00 PM
Mule Classic
Solanco
Sat, Dec 9 2017
9:00 AM
Mule Classic
Solanco
Sat, Dec 16 2017
9:00 AM
Ghost Town Duals
Abington
Wed, Dec 20 2017
7:00 PM
Cheltenham
Cheltenham
Fri, Dec 29 2017
11:30 AM
17th Annual Wetzel Classic
HHHS
Sat, Dec 30 2017
9:00 AM
17th Annual Wetzel Classic
HHHS
Wed, Jan 3 2018
7:00 PM
Upper Moreland
HHHS
Fri, Jan 5 2018
7:00 PM
West Chester East
West Chester East
Wed, Jan 10 2018
7:00 PM
Quakertown
Quakertown
Sat, Jan 13 2018
9:00 AM
Dallastown Duals
Dallastown
Wed, Jan 17 2018
7:00 PM
Wissahickon
HHHS
Wed, Jan 24 2018
7:00 PM
Plymouth-Whitmarsh Senior Night
HHHS
Wed, Jan 31 2018
7:00 PM
Upper Dublin
Upper Dublin
Sat, Feb 3 2018
9:00 AM
Central Bucks East Duals
Central Bucks East
Wed, Feb 7 2018
7:00 PM
Springfield
HHHS
Sat, Feb 10 2018
8:00 AM
JV Finale
North Penn
Sat, Feb 17 2018
9:00 AM
SOL American Championship
Hatboro-Horsham HS
Sat, Feb 24 2018
9:00 AM
District One East
Quakertown
Fri, Mar 2 2018
5:00 PM
Southeast Regional
Oxford
Sat, Mar 3 2018
9:00 AM
SE Regional
Oxford
Thu, Mar 8 2018
4:00 PM
PIAA State Championship
Hershey Giant Ctr
Fri, Mar 9 2018
1:30 PM
PIAA State Championships
Hershey Giant Ctr
Sat, Mar 10 2018
9:00 AM
PIAA State Championships
Hershey Giant Ctr
2017 Schedule
1st Practice
Friday, November 17 2017 @ 3:00 PM

HHHS

Scrimmage
Saturday, November 25 2017 @ 9:00 AM

West Chester East

Scrimmage
Saturday, December 2 2017 @ 10:00 AM

HHHS

Mule Classic
Friday, December 8 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Solanco

Mule Classic
Saturday, December 9 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Solanco

Ghost Town Duals
Saturday, December 16 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Abington

Cheltenham
Wednesday, December 20 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Cheltenham

17th Annual Wetzel Classic
Friday, December 29 2017 @ 11:30 AM

HHHS

17th Annual Wetzel Classic
Saturday, December 30 2017 @ 9:00 AM

HHHS

Upper Moreland
Wednesday, January 3 2018 @ 7:00 PM

HHHS

West Chester East
Friday, January 5 2018 @ 7:00 PM

West Chester East

Quakertown
Wednesday, January 10 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Quakertown

Dallastown Duals
Saturday, January 13 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Dallastown

Wissahickon
Wednesday, January 17 2018 @ 7:00 PM

HHHS

Plymouth-Whitmarsh Senior Night
Wednesday, January 24 2018 @ 7:00 PM

HHHS

Upper Dublin
Wednesday, January 31 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Upper Dublin

Central Bucks East Duals
Saturday, February 3 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Central Bucks East

Springfield
Wednesday, February 7 2018 @ 7:00 PM

HHHS

JV Finale
Saturday, February 10 2018 @ 8:00 AM

North Penn

SOL American Championship
Saturday, February 17 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Hatboro-Horsham HS

District One East
Saturday, February 24 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Quakertown

Southeast Regional
Friday, March 2 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Oxford

SE Regional
Saturday, March 3 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Oxford

PIAA State Championship
Thursday, March 8 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Hershey Giant Ctr

PIAA State Championships
Friday, March 9 2018 @ 1:30 PM

Hershey Giant Ctr

PIAA State Championships
Saturday, March 10 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Hershey Giant Ctr