Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Tue, Jan 23 2018
12:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
HHHS
Wed, Jan 24 2018
7:00 PM
Plymouth-Whitmarsh Senior Night  (additional info...)
HHHS
Thu, Jan 25 2018
7:00 PM
District Duals Round 1 vs Downingtown West  (additional info...)
West Chester Rustin
Fri, Jan 26 2018
3:00 PM
NO School - Practice
HHHS
Sat, Jan 27 2018
9:00 AM
CRN JV Duals  (additional info...)
Council Rock North
Sat, Jan 27 2018
12:00 PM
West Chester East  (additional info...)
West Chester East
Mon, Jan 29 2018
3:00 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
HHHS
Tue, Jan 30 2018
3:00 PM
Practice
HHHS
Wed, Jan 31 2018
7:00 PM
Upper Dublin
Upper Dublin
Thu, Feb 1 2018
7:00 PM
Wissahickon
HHHS
Upcoming Events


Practice
Tuesday, January 23 2018 @ 12:30 PM

HHHS

Practice 12:30pm after finals

Practice Schedule

Plymouth-Whitmarsh Senior Night
Wednesday, January 24 2018 @ 7:00 PM

HHHS

SENIOR NIGHT report time 4:15pm Finals...

2017 Schedule

District Duals Round 1 vs Downingtown West
Thursday, January 25 2018 @ 7:00 PM

West Chester Rustin

We will wrestle Downingtown West in the opening round of District Duals. The first round will be hosted by West Chester Rustin report time 3:15pm Bus departs 3:30pm

2017 Schedule

NO School - Practice
Friday, January 26 2018 @ 3:00 PM

HHHS

Practice Schedule

CRN JV Duals
Saturday, January 27 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Council Rock North

JV DUALS TEAM 7:45 report time Bus leaves at 8am

2017 Schedule

West Chester East
Saturday, January 27 2018 @ 12:00 PM

West Chester East

Varsity Only 10am report time 11am weigh ins 12pm match - Varsity Only

2017 Schedule

Practice
Monday, January 29 2018 @ 3:00 PM

HHHS

Lifting 3-4

Practice Schedule

Practice
Tuesday, January 30 2018 @ 3:00 PM

HHHS

Practice Schedule

Upper Dublin
Wednesday, January 31 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Upper Dublin

2017 Schedule

Wissahickon
Thursday, February 1 2018 @ 7:00 PM

HHHS

2017 Schedule