Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Tue, Nov 21 2017
12:00 PM
Practice
HHHS
Wed, Nov 22 2017
12:30 PM
1/2 Day - PRACTICE  (additional info...)
HHHS
Thu, Nov 23 2017
THANKSGIVING - NO PRACTICE  (additional info...)
Fri, Nov 24 2017
9:00 AM
NO School - Practice  (additional info...)
HHHS
Sat, Nov 25 2017
7:45 AM
SCRIMMAGE - WCE  (additional info...)
WEST CHESTER EAST
Sat, Nov 25 2017
9:00 AM
Scrimmage
West Chester East
Mon, Nov 27 2017
3:00 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
HHHS
Tue, Nov 28 2017
3:00 PM
Practice
HHHS
Wed, Nov 29 2017
3:00 PM
Practice
HHHS
Thu, Nov 30 2017
3:00 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
HHHS
Upcoming Events


Practice
Tuesday, November 21 2017 @ 12:00 PM

HHHS

Practice Schedule

1/2 Day - PRACTICE
Wednesday, November 22 2017 @ 12:30 PM

HHHS

PRACTICE AFTER PEP RALLY 12:30-3 Lifting 3-4

Practice Schedule

THANKSGIVING - NO PRACTICE
Thursday, November 23 2017

NO PRACTICE

Practice Schedule

NO School - Practice
Friday, November 24 2017 @ 9:00 AM

HHHS

BLACK FRIDAY PRACTICE

Practice Schedule

SCRIMMAGE - WCE
Saturday, November 25 2017 @ 7:45 AM

WEST CHESTER EAST

BUS LEAVES at 8am Scrimmage 9-11:30 return 12 noon

Practice Schedule

Scrimmage
Saturday, November 25 2017 @ 9:00 AM

West Chester East

2017 Schedule

Practice
Monday, November 27 2017 @ 3:00 PM

HHHS

Lifting 3-4

Practice Schedule

Practice
Tuesday, November 28 2017 @ 3:00 PM

HHHS

Practice Schedule

Practice
Wednesday, November 29 2017 @ 3:00 PM

HHHS

Practice Schedule

Practice
Thursday, November 30 2017 @ 3:00 PM

HHHS

Lifting 3-4

Practice Schedule