Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Tue, Jan 9 2018
3:00 PM
Practice
HHHS
Wed, Jan 10 2018
7:00 PM
Quakertown
Quakertown
Thu, Jan 11 2018
3:00 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
HHHS
Fri, Jan 12 2018
3:00 PM
Practice
HHHS
Sat, Jan 13 2018
9:00 AM
Dallastown Duals
Dallastown
Mon, Jan 15 2018
9:00 AM
NO School - Practice  (additional info...)
HHHS
Tue, Jan 16 2018
3:00 PM
Practice
HHHS
Wed, Jan 17 2018
7:00 PM
Wissahickon
HHHS
Thu, Jan 18 2018
3:00 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
HHHS
Fri, Jan 19 2018
3:00 PM
Practice
HHHS
Upcoming Events


Practice
Tuesday, January 9 2018 @ 3:00 PM

HHHS

Practice Schedule

Quakertown
Wednesday, January 10 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Quakertown

2017 Schedule

Practice
Thursday, January 11 2018 @ 3:00 PM

HHHS

Lifting 3-4

Practice Schedule

Practice
Friday, January 12 2018 @ 3:00 PM

HHHS

Practice Schedule

Dallastown Duals
Saturday, January 13 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Dallastown

2017 Schedule

NO School - Practice
Monday, January 15 2018 @ 9:00 AM

HHHS

Lifting TBD

Practice Schedule

Practice
Tuesday, January 16 2018 @ 3:00 PM

HHHS

Practice Schedule

Wissahickon
Wednesday, January 17 2018 @ 7:00 PM

HHHS

2017 Schedule

Practice
Thursday, January 18 2018 @ 3:00 PM

HHHS

Lifting 3-4

Practice Schedule

Practice
Friday, January 19 2018 @ 3:00 PM

HHHS

Practice Schedule